Client Management

Toronto Office

Eric Augustin
Eric Augustin
Relationship Manager, Client Management
Phone: 416-607-7885
Cell: 437 776-7741
Email: eric.augustin@tmx.com
Steven Nguyen
Steven Nguyen
Senior Relationship Manager, Client Management
Phone: 416 607-7926
Cell: 647 205-4123
Email: steven.nguyen@tmx.com
Helen Stratigeas
Helen Stratigeas
Vice President, Client Management
Phone: 416 607-7888
Cell: 416 846-8024
Email: helen.stratigeas@tmx.com
Luisa Roberto
Luisa Roberto
Senior Manager, Client Management
Phone: 416 607-7899
Cell: 416 720-3578
Email: luisa.roberto@tmx.com
Lori Winchester
Lori Winchester
Senior Relationship Manager, Client Management
Phone: 416 607-7898
Cell: 416 671-4558
Email: lori.winchester@tmx.com
Rosa Vieira
Rosa Vieira
Senior Relationship Manager, Client Management
Phone: 416 607-7916
Cell: 416 817-9620
Email: rosa.vieira@tmx.com

Vancouver Office

Sandy Hunter
Sandy Hunter
Senior Relationship Manager, Client Management
Phone: 604 696-4237
Cell: 604 369-6910
Email: sandy.hunter@tmx.com

Calgary Office

Patricia Selby
Patricia Selby
Senior Relationship Manager, Client Management
Phone: 403 767-6513
Cell: 403 617-2913
Email: patricia.selby@tmx.com

Montreal Office

Julien Lavallière
Julien Lavallière
Senior Relationship Manager, Client Management
Phone: 514 395-5964
Cell: 514 467-0925
Email: julien.lavalliere@tmx.com

Corporate Trust

No Picture
Barbara White
Vice President, Corporate Trust
Phone: 416-607-7960
Cell: 647-407-5597
Email: barbara.white@tmx.com

Head Office

Toronto

TSX Trust
301-100 Adelaide Street West
Toronto ON M5H 4H1

Toll Free: 1 866 393-4891
T: 416 361-0930
F: 416 361-0470
Investor Inquiries: TMXEInvestorServices@tmx.com
Sales: tmxesales@tmx.com

Regional Offices

Vancouver

TSX Trust
650 West Georgia Street, Suite 2700
Vancouver, BC V6B 4N9

T: 604 689-3334
F: 604 696-9860
Investor Inquiries: TMXEInvestorServices@tmx.com
Sales: tmxesales@tmx.com

Calgary

TSX Trust
10th floor
300-5th Avenue SW
Calgary, AB T2P 3C4

T: 403 218-2800
F: 403 265-0232
Investor Inquiries: TMXEInvestorServices@tmx.com
Sales: tmxesales@tmx.com

Montréal

TSX Trust
Tour de la Bourse
P.O. Box 61
800 Victoria Square
Montreal, QC H4Z 1A9

T: 514 395-5964
F: 514 787-6690
Investor Inquiries: TMXEInvestorServices@tmx.com
Sales: tmxesales@tmx.com

Investor Services

Toll Free

For investor questions and requests, including address changes, transfers, and replacement of certificates, please contact Investor Services at 1 866 393-4891 ext. 205 or TMXEInvestorServices@tmx.com.

Or alternatively, please visit the Investor Centre to access online tools, forms and FAQ's.

Client Management

Our Relationship Managers are here to help you with your transfer agent needs. Contact us today.

v x