Search results will open in a new window on money.tmx.com.

Corporate Trust

    • Bolanle Oyelade
      Bolanle Oyelade
      Corporate Trust Officer, Corporate Trust
      Phone: (403) 218-2899
      Cell: (403) 828-2449
      Email: bolanle.oyelade@tmx.com
      Mardi McNaughton
      Mardi McNaughton
      Corporate Trust Officer, Corporate Trust
      Phone: (403) 218-2811
      Cell: (403) 604-5314
      Email: mardi.mcnaughton@tmx.com
    • Geralyn Krowles
      Geralyn Krowles
      Vice President, Corporate Trust
      Phone: 416 947-4205
      Cell: 437 343-7338
      Email: geralyn.krowles@tmx.com
      Chris McGregor
      Chris McGregor
      Senior Manager, Corporate Trust
      Phone: (416) 947-4588
      Cell: (416) 271-8197
      Email: chris.mcgregor@tmx.com
      Donald Crawford
      Donald Crawford
      Senior Trust Officer, Corporate Trust
      Phone: (416) 607-7878
      Email: donald.crawford@tmx.com
      Michael Rosenberg
      Michael Rosenberg
      Senior Trust Officer, Corporate Trust
      Phone: (416) 607-7945
      Email: michael.rosenberg@tmx.com
      Brett Higgs
      Brett Higgs
      Corporate Trust Officer, Corporate Trust
      Phone: (416) 947-4296
      Cell: (647) 654-2466
      Email: brett.higgs@tmx.com
      Janet Shodipo
      Janet Shodipo
      Corporate Trust Officer, Corporate Trust
      Phone: (416) 947-4659
      Email: janet.shodipo@tmx.com
      No Picture
      Lana Ngao
      Assistant Trust Officer, Corporate Trust
      Phone: (416) 607-7920
      Email: lana.ngao@tmx.com
      No Picture
      Rachel Liao
      Assistant Trust Officer, Corporate Trust
      Phone: (416) 947-4374
      Email: rachel.liao@tmx.com

Head Office

Regional Offices